All About Me Family

My Family

This is a little about my family.

Megan – Little sister –  youngest – age 8. Megan is a very fun (and sometimes a little crazy) kid. She loves to dance and play with her friends. She is in 3rd grade and likes school. Everyone in my family says we look alike and get our names mixed up, a lot.

Megan’s avatar

Benson – Little Brother – Middle – age 10. Benson is so funny. He loves cars and planes. One of his hobbies is fishing. He is in 5th grade.

Benson’s avatar

Me (Allison) – oldest – 13.

My avatar

My mother is the best. She is so kind and fun. She loves to hang out with me and my siblings and she has the best ideas.

My mother’s avatar

My dad is awesome. He loves sports and is really good at technology. He works at BYUB (BYU Broadcasting) but he often works for other Broadcasting companies like RSL and even the Olympics, just this last summer,  he helped with the basketball games in the 2020 Tokyo Olympics.

My dad’s avatar

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>