favorites food

Restaurant Review: Slackwater

Slackwater is a pizzeria. It’s located at The Shops at South Town, over by Target. It is so good! Their pizza is the best! My personal favorite is the Margherita Pizza. The food is a little pricy but it’s worth it! Sometimes there is a wait but when me and my family go there, there isn’t much of a wait. My best friend first told me about it and we got takeout from their and it was amazing and we get it so much, almost very time we have a late over. They have a lot of amazing food to choose from, including pizza, sandwiches, and salads. I would 100% recommend!

Here is their menu

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>